Mr Sonexay Siphandone Deputy Prime Ministers

General InterestLao Economy

Bounnhang Vorachit New President Of The Lao PDR

Members of the National Assembly’s 8th Legislature elected Mr Bounnhang Vorachit as the new President of the Lao People’s Democratic Republic at the Assembly’s inaugural session this morning.
They also elected Mr Phankham Viphavanh as …..

Read More